Repertory

Quebec film Sourcebook

FILTRER

ISART Digital Montreal Inc.

ISART Digital offers an alternating work-study structure for a gradual and successful integration into the professional world. With the exception of full-time years, each week of classes at school is followed by a professional week. This effective framework promotes immersion and experience in the industry.
1440 Rue Sainte-Catherine O #1000
Azad
Lusbaronian
(438) 382-7466
a.lusbaronian@isartdigital.com
Post-Production - Direction
VFX - Previsualisation
2D/3D Conversion
Production - Advertising - production - publicite
Play Video

Folks VFX

Folks VFX

Catherine
Nadeau
cnadeau@folksvfx.com

Frontier VFX

Frontier VFX

Tasnia
Matin
+1 (514)6901855
tmatin@frontiervfx.com

Outpost VFX

Outpost VFX

Becca
Scott
(438) 863-4515
becca-s@outpostvfx.co.uk

Raynault VFX

Raynault VFX

#200 - 5130 St-Laurent blvd
Jacinthe
Cote
(514) 507-9977
jacinthe@raynault.com

Scanline VFX

Scanline VFX

1100 Avenue des Canadiens-de-Montreal, suite 800
Alain
Lalanne
(514) 316-8566
alain.lalanne@scanlinevfx.com